Organization Contact List (Milton Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List

Milton Minor Hockey Association
605 Santa Maria Blvd., Unit 3
Milton, Ontario L9T 6J5

We are located in the Milton Sports Centre, across from the gym.

Due to Town facility closures,
the MMHA office is closed until further notice. 
Please refer to the news articles on our home page for the most up to date info.

Mondays: 6pm to 9pm
Wednesdays: 6pm to 9pm
Thursdays: 6pm to 9pm
Saturdays: 9am to noon

For more information on hockey programs please visit our website at



Representative Administrator/Office Manager: Tanya Croke  [email protected]

House League Administrator: Tracy Gaetan [email protected]

Office Administrator: Muriel Haynes [email protected]

Please check website regularly for updates.


For general inquires, please email  [email protected]


ExecutiveJeff DiggleExecutive-President
ExecutiveMalcolm KellyExecutive- Past President
ExecutiveCraig ChapmanExecutive- VP Rep
ExecutiveArt LucasExecutive-2nd VP / House League
ExecutiveChris MetsonExecutive-Treasurer
ExecutiveDarren RestExecutive- Parent Liaison
ExecutiveKris DavidEquipment Director
ExecutiveJean Guy CaissieExecutive-Secretary
ExecutiveBrandon Boyle Development Director
ExecutiveTrevor NkiwaneTournament Director
ExecutiveMatthew HerderDirector of IT
ExecutiveAaron FernandesTimbit Director
Executivevacant vacantHead Trainer
Org StaffTanya CrokeRepresentative Administrator/Office Manager
Org StaffTracy GaetanHouse League Administrator
Org StaffMuriel HaynesAdministrator
S - Minor Novice WhiteTom McNamaraCoach4162090828 (h)
S - Minor Novice BlueDave GiancolaCoach4169856255 (h)
AA - NOVICEPeter FlanaganCoach9056999368 (h)
AA - MINOR ATOMMike RoyCoach
AA - ATOMRichard PoulinCoach
AA - MINOR PEEWEESteve PappleCoach
AA - PEEWEESid QuannCoach
S - Minor Novice SilverKen PattersonCoach9056918812 (h)
AA - BANTAMJodie PattersonCoach
RS - Minor AtomAron WalkerCoach
AA - MINOR MIDGETGary StefanovCoach
RS - AtomJohn SteipCoach
A - NOVICEMrk McPhailCoach
RS - Minor PeeweeAndrew OrphanosCoach
A - MINOR ATOMKevin MotaCoach
RS - BantamDerek DietteCoach
A - ATOMAdam StevensCoach
A - MINOR PEEWEENeil HarrisonCoach
A - MINOR PEEWEETodd AdamsAssistant Coach
A - MINOR PEEWEERob BackusAssistant Coach
A - MINOR PEEWEEBob SimoneauAssistant Coach
A - PEEWEE WHITETom BayntonCoach
A - PEEWEE BLUEMalcolm KellyCoach
A - MINOR BANTAMTrevor BrandtCoach
A - BANTAMSean KlaverCoach
A - BANTAMRosalind AlleyManager
A - BANTAMVito GiulianoTrainer
A - BANTAMGover JamieAssistant Coac
A - BANTAMForsyth SteveAssistant Coach
A - MINOR MIDGETTroy EvansCoach
A - MINOR MIDGETAlfonsius AriawanManager416-505-9597 (c)
A - MINOR MIDGETDave GustawTrainer416-801-5733 (c)
A - MINOR MIDGETRich KaucTrainer
A - MINOR MIDGETTom KioussisTrainer416-985-3041 (c)
A - MINOR MIDGETRyan MangaroffManager416-873-3375 (c)
A - MINOR MIDGETMatt TownsendTrainer905-875-9443 (c)
A - MINOR MIDGETTammy TownsendManager905-208-8053 (c)
AE - NOVICEKenny JeansCoach
AE - MINOR ATOMJosh CookCoach
AE - ATOM WHITEScott DevlinCoach
AE - ATOM BLUEJames O'ConnorCoach
AE - ATOM BLUERay AasManager
AE - MINOR PEEWEE BLUEDarren DeleanCoach
AE - PEEWEE WHITECraig ChapmanCoach
AE - PEEWEE WHITEJeff HillierManager416.873.5333 (c)
AE - PEEWEE BLUEMarcel FournelCoach
AE - PEEWEE BLUEDebra TravassosManager6477847752 (c)
AE - PEEWEE BLUERyan MelansonAssistant Coach9058768278 (c)
AE - PEEWEE BLUEMike TravassosAssistant Coach6477847752 (c)
AE - PEEWEE BLUEAndrew PhaneufTrainer9056997894 (c)
AE - PEEWEE BLUEChristina TaptelisParent Liaison4169378775 (c)
AE - PEEWEE BLUEJoe HelstonAssistant Trainer
AE - PEEWEE BLUEPaul McClaryon ice helper
AE - PEEWEE BLUEJeremy Gleesonon ice helper
AE - MINOR BANTAM WHITEAndrew SandziukCoach
AE - BANTAMMark LunshofCoach
MD - MINOR BANTAMJoel DesilvaCoach
MD - MINOR BANTAMErica Douglas Manager
MD - MINOR BANTAMSheryl DundasTreasurer
MD - MINOR BANTAMZavera GhadiallyManager
MD - MINOR BANTAMDarren LangAssistant Coach
MD - MINOR BANTAMEd NunesTrainer
MD - MINOR BANTAMTodd WorganAssistant Coach
MD - BANTAMJohn DemeoCoach
A - MINOR MIDGET (AE)Ken BestCoach
MD - MIDGET BLUESteve CoulsonCoach
MD - MIDGET WHITEMike PachecoCoach
Printed from on Monday, July 13, 2020 at 5:09 AM